JOHTOKUNNAN JÄSENET 1.11.2009 - 31.10.2010

Nimi Tehtävä GSM Mail
Hannu Tiusanen Puheenjohtaja 040 832 8305 tiusanen(at)cc.joensuu.fi
Hilkka Kuitunen Sihteeri 040 756 8012 hilkka.kuitunen(at)pp.inet.fi
Mika Sippo Varapuheenjohtaja 0405 640 229 mika.sippo(at)pp.inet.fi
Juha Pajunen Jäsen 0400 929 705 juha.pajunen(at)pp1.inet.fi
Annukka Liikanen Jäsen 040 576 1336 annukka.liikanen1(at)gmail.com
Rauno Kuokkanen Jäsen 040 534 5790 rauno.kuokkanen(at)kangasniemi.fi
Raimo Halttunen Jäsen 0400 646 740 raimo.halttunen(at)pp.inet.fi

Johtokunnan jäseniä voi lähestyä liikuntaan ja urheiluun liittyvissä asioissa.